Every week

Greetings dear readers!

First off, let me say thank you to all that take a few minutes out of your busy day to stop by, read, like, and comment. I appreciate it more than you know.

Second, the past couple of months I have noticed an increase in subscribers. To you, I say welcome and I trust that you enjoy what you see/read here.

Finally, I want to announce a weekly feature that will be debuting next week.

As you are all aware, I love movies from all eras. On a website, that was unceremoniously shut down, they had a feature known as “Trailer Trending Thursday” in which they would show (and talk about) a handful of new trailers for that week. I won’t be using this model, but I will be sharing a trailer for your viewing pleasure.

Trailers posted will vary from cheesy old black and white trailers that showed just about scene in the film to teaser trailers of today. I hope you enjoy this new feature upon its debut next week.

Also, I have a couple of ideas for another feature to be added later on this year, but I’m still hammering out the details. Once I am ready to get going on that one, I will let you know.

Thanks again for you continued support!

Leave a Reply

