Trailer Thursday

Welcome to the inaugural “Trailer Thursday” (if anyone can think of a better title, I am open to suggestions).

I was thinking what would be a good way to start this feature on this here blog, and it hit me! Why not use the trailer from arguably my favorite move of all time, The Empire Strikes Back?

As much as I love this film, until I just looked it up, I had never seen the trailer for it. Those that are around my age or younger are probably in the same boat, I would imagine. That is, unless you just like looking at trailers. HA!

So, watch and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

