Trailer Thursday 9/25

It’s Trailer Thursday!!!

I’ve been thinking lately about how much video games have changed since I was a kid. I mean, the NES and Game Boy that I had back then can’t hold a candle to the almost realistic looking graphics of today’s PS3 (or 4) and Xbox 360.

This made me think of a movie from back in the day that I seem to remember enjoying, but was nothing more than a walking advertisement for Nintendo products. I’ll stop talking writing now and let you enjoy the video game awesomeness that is The Wizard.

 

Leave a Reply

