Trailer Thursday 11/20

It’s Trailer Thursday!

I’ve been in a mood to watch musicals lately, so I figured why not track down the trailer for one of my favorites and share it with you all. Surprisingly, this one doesn’t star Gene Kelly (who more and more people I know are saying I have a man-crush on).

Check out the trailer for Grease. I dare you to not sing along with the songs. I had to catch myself a few times before the neighbors started  complaining of someone screaming bloody murder…HAHA!

 

Leave a Reply

