Trailer Thursday 11/27

It’s Trailer Thursday!

Before I begin, let me first say, Happy Thanksgiving to everyone. I hope you enjoy this day and the time with your loved ones.

Now, as I sit here and wait for the parade to start, have you noticed that there are Halloween and Xmas movies out the wazoo, Valentine’s Day has a few flicks of its own, but Thanksgiving doesn’t really have any. Well, any that are household names. I think Planes, Trains, and Automobiles is the one most associated with today.

So, I did a little research and found a list, a very short one, of Thanksgiving films. Randomly picking a number, this week’s trailer is for a film from 1995 that I think you can look forward to a review next year around this time, Home for the Holidays.

Leave a Reply

