Trailer Thursday 9/17

It’s Trailer Thursday!!!

The last time I visited Disneyworld, I meandered over to MGM Studios and took a ride on “The Great Movie Ride”. A rather tame ride, if you must ask, but for a movie geek such as myself, it was like taking a bath in chocolate.

While standing in line, waiting to board the ride, we were treated to the trailer for a film from the 30s, Footlight Parade. One of these days, I’ll get around to watching this film, myself, but in the meantime, check out the trailer…

Leave a Reply

