So, what’s next?

This evening, I will be posting the final review for this blog. It has been a fun 10 yrs, but as I said in my post “The end of an era“, it is time to move on.

So, what is next for me? I’ve given it some thought and I enjoy writing blogs, even if only a handful of people read them, so I will be returning with new blog which will cover movies, tv, Netflix, music, life, and I may dabble into some political stuff if I can’t hold my tongue.

Again, I want to thank you all for your likes, comments, followings, and what not. This blog is not being shut down, I am just going to leave it here. When I have the new one up and running, I will make a one time return to let everyone know where to find it.

So, now I’m going to hit play on the movie that will bring this chapter of my blogging to a close.

To quote Michael Rennie in The Day the Earth Stood Still, “Klaatu barada nikto!”

See you at the movies,

Mystery Man

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.